Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 10 2017 .
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 5:00pm to Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 5:00pm to Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 5:00pm to Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 5:00pm to Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 5:00pm to Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 5:00pm to Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 6:30pm